Rogers Super Stoc Adopted by Colt

August 22, 2011

I’ll have a review of this stock published on “The Firearm Blog” shortly. When I have a link I’ll post it here. In the last few days Rogers secured a contract with Colt to supply all Colt AR15/M4 rifles with this fine stock.So, if you buy a Colt AR you’ll get this stock with it.You heard it here first folks:-)

Link to the review on “The Firearm Blog”

Link to Rogers website

I’ve been using and testing this stock for two months now and it’s now my preferred stock for any AR I own.


Happy Shooting

3 Responses to “Rogers Super Stoc Adopted by Colt”


  1. [...] Rogers Super Stoc Adopted by Colt (via Gunner's Journal) Posted: August 28, 2011 by SheepDog in Why SheepDog? 0 I'll have a review of this stock published on "The Firearm Blog" shortly. When I have a link I'll post it here. In the last few days Rogers secured a contract with Colt to supply all Colt AR15/M4 rifles with this fine stock.So, if you buy a Colt AR you'll get this stock with it.You heard it here first folks:-) Link to the review on "The Firearm Blog" Link to Rogers website I've been using and testing this stock for two months now and it's now my … Read More [...]

  2. lloyd Says:

    I have 2 colts one has this type of stock on it I love it the other one has a stock on it that I cant stand both were bought new they came from the factory this way but ive yet to find a rogers are they available the rogers is quite also while im on here my wifes a quilter apqs has 4 oz of machine oil for 1.50 per 4 oz gunnuer do you think this oil would be alright for guns please advise your site should be # 1 this is a good site wish you had more time but I understand thanks for all you do lloyd

  3. Gunner Says:

    Here ya go http://www.rogersshootingschool.com/products/

    You could use the oil–how well it works will depend on your experience with it. It sure won’t hurt anything.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 206 other followers

